©

u5onv5ts.Png

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to the NAA web site


2016-18 OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN


NAA Officers:

 President  Frederick R. Morin  frmorin7z@gmail.com

352-270-8456

 

 Vice President  Bill Wissel
 willyum54comcast.net  408-857-8871
 Secretary-Treasurer  Deborah Van Treuren
 deborah_v@cfl.rr.com  386-689-2709
 Past-President

Ross F. Wood

 rfwood@cox.net  509-990-8786

 Member-at-Large East Coast

 George W. Allen
 faxco77@att.net  904-264-0903

Member-at-Large - Education

 Anthony Atwood  Anthony.atwood@fiu.edu

    305-225-9165



NAA Committee Chairmen:

 Renewals     OPEN

 
 LTA History  Mark Lutz  airshiphistory@centurylink.net  
 National Naval Aviation Museum
 Mort Eckhouse  mortusn@yahoo.com

 
Technology and Engineering  Juergen Bock  juergen.bock@ewetel.net

 

Liaison to Emil Buehler Library
                                             

Small Stores
 
Steve Kozlovski
                                         
  Airship International Press
 
9987806@gmail.com
                                                
david.smith@ronsmith.com
 


309-827-8039
 TNB Editor  Richard VanTreuren  rgvant@juno.com  386-245-4208
 TNB Publisher  David R. Smith  david.smith@ronsmith.com  309-827-8039


NAA Website Administrators:


   
 Website Art Administrator  Bo Watwood  blwatwood@charter.net  256-825-4641
 LTA History Curator Mark Lutz  airshiphistory@centurylink.net  
 Historical Liaison Webmaster  Don Kaiser  don.kaiser@gmail.com  858-792-1720



                              
© Naval Airship Association, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software